The Quest for the Perfect Backpack – Part 2 (Jansport Black Laptop Bag)

This was a profound solution to my storage requirement problem. It’s cheap too! It only costs half the price of the fist Samsonite bag I bought (around $45 or Php1,500).

Now this could carry more stuff, even clothes! But then, the drawback was that it’s too bulky. Sometimes, I just want to bring my Notebook and small items and I’d still have to take this big heap of a bag with me.

Slowly, the bag became the baggage. I looked like an amazing race contestant lol. Indeed this bag was more of a hiker’s bag than a tech savvy guy’s bag. :))

Leave a Reply

